Strengthening the Family (STF)



Pic

Team Area - Appleton - Madison - Marietta - Milan - Nassau

 

If you have an interest in promoting and supporting our LqPV students, `Strengthening the Family` is looking to add new members to their committee. Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at the LqPV High School. Some of the activities STF we have been involved in are; the Homecoming Tailgate Feed, Asset Builders, STF Raffle, Radio Auction, Elementary Child Guide Program, educational speakers, school/community calendar, etc. The LqPV Strengthening the Family team works together, to support the needs of children & teens, by identifying their needs, educating, and mentoring to bring about positive change. If you would like to join the STF team or are interested in hearing more, please contact Steve Sterud by calling 877-889-4153 or email commed@lqpv.org
 
 
TEAM MEMBERS 

Steven Sterud    ssterud@lqpv.org

Gloria Tobias    gtobias@countryside.co.swift.mn.us

Karin Moen   kbmoen@famerstel.net

Kipp Stender   kstender@lqpv.org

Sheri Hansen   shansen@co.lac-qui-parle.mn.us

Tom Moe   tmoe1@mchsi.com

Courtney Ulstad   culstad@hotmail.com

Jennifer Matthies   redjen@farmerstel.net
Heather Piotter   hpiotter@lqpv.org
 Dan Struxness    dostruxness@j-ots.com
  Paul Raymo    pcraymo@hotmail.com
Rich Isder  rkisder@outlook.com  
Heidi Kellen    klc7862@farmerstel.net 
Val Halvorson  vhalvorson@lqpv.org
Andrea Young  ayoung@lqpv.org
Julie Asfeld jasfeld@lqpv.org
Superintendent Greg Schmidt  gschmidt@lqpv.org